Concorde Group Logo Menu



We have this 5th day of October, 2016 taken over possession of Villa #170 @ Concorde Napa Valley. We take this opportunity to convey our grateful thanks to you all for your cooperation and support in rendering our "Dream House" a reality. Our special thanks are due to Mr.Thapan Joshi at the field level and Ms Lakshmi at the Corporate level. We remain thankful to the Director Mr Anil for his personal intervention in matters of concern brought by us to his notice and having sorted out the issues. There are still some small pending issues ( like Khatha, Solar Water system to be upgraded and Granite slabs for Kitchen) which I hope would be addressed in due course by the Hand-over Team headed by Mr.Thapan.

Vinod V Nair

I wish to thank you for the very professional manner in which you handled all matters towards the purchase of my flat, Amber D-001. Your coordination and active client management skills stand up for good appreciation and my experience from the start stage of prospection till final end delivery of the flat was a delight.

Overall am left with a nice feeling on this entire transaction with the Concorde Group which all started with you.

Wishing you good luck!!!


At the outset, I would like to express my deep sense of gratitude and appreciation to Lakshmi santosh and team for your calm demeanour and efficient handling of the queries and clarifications posed by me and my wife while booking the Napa Valley contemporary villa 260. Right from our first interaction you have made us feel like a special and proud customer and have impressed us with your willingness to take the extra effort to answer any queries or guide us to the right person to resolve our clarifications. Without your support and well informed guidance , my wife and I would not have thought of proceeding to make an investment at Napa Valley. We would also like to offer our special appreciation to your sales personnel Rahul who was instrumental in introducing us to you and who also played a part in convincing us to make a rightful decision to invest at Napa Valley Sincere thanks to you once again and look forward to a fruitful association with you and your team ..Read more >

Sandeep A S

I recently bought a plot in Mist Valley, the development works in the last couple of months are very appreciative. Keep up the good work.


Located not very far from my office in Electronic city, WindRush was an obvious choice when it came to choosing my first apartment. Fine apartments with well stocked amenities nested within a premium gated community, the apartments make excellent dwellings as well as investments. The locality has direct connectivity with Electronic city, Hosur road, and Sarjapur via Huskur. Concorde properties have made a name for themselves with some landmark projects and are now one of the most respected and trustworthy real-estate brands in Bangalore. Etesh and Abhishekh from the sales team were very forthcoming and very resourceful, a young, first time buyer like myself needed a bit of handholding and these guys handled my every request with patience and grace. Equally helpful was Catherine from the customer care team. I was encouraged to consult an independant lawyer to verify the property documents, and all necessary documents were provided as requested. Catherine walked me through the entire process of documentation and catered to my every request. Finally, the handover team comprising of Varun, Nallamuthu, Mahantesh and team are a motivated team who were very receptive of my every request despite having to deal with the work pressure of meeting so many deadlines. All dealings so far with Concorde has been transparent and ethical. I'm glad to have chosen Concorde! Thank you guys! ..Read more >

Arun Roy, BDM

I am a recent buyer of a Tech Turf apartment. I was satisified with every aspect of my interaction with them.

Ravi Ranjan

I would rank Cuppertino as one of the best realty projects in Bangalore. The management is very much approachable. There were some glitches initially but they are fixed now. What I liked the most in them is the team is open to suggestions and they try to implement it as well. I think Concorde is a good brand to be associated with.

ajit p singh

I'm writing this mail to convey my sincere thanks for all your support so far. As conveyed earlier also I'm a Napa Valley customer because of excellent professional service provided by both of you. It was a real tough call for me to go for this project due to various reasons but the more I interacted with both of you, my confidence in the project kept on going high and high and finally I decided to be a part of Napa Valley Family. For a customer, "TRUST" factor is the first and foremost thing to make a decision and my TRUST in this project and in Concorde Group is high because it has professionals like both of you.I have raised many queries time and again but you have addressed all my queries to my satisfaction with patience which is sign of a matured professional. It was your professional and transparent approach which actually differentiate the professionals like you from ordinary ones.Just keep doing good job and keep growing in your respective fields.
Happy Janamashtami to you and to your entire team !!
..Read more >

Rahul Dev

I am happy with Concorde for their prompt service, customer interaction, presentation and professional dealing.

Ashish Mahajan

I take this opportunity to Thank Mr. Vivek for all the efforts to make the complete process seamless and hassle free and also making sure that every document is in place. I really appreciate the efforts put in by you and your team to make this a pleasant experience for me.
Thank you!!!!
..Read more >

Debabrata Sarkar

Project Lead, Tech Mahindra

Thursday 4 September 2014 01:57
Concorde Amber from Concorde Group is really the best apartment project in Sarjapur Road and I'm really happy to be associated with this project. On the whole it has been pleasant experience with Concorde Group. With their help and support, home buy was like eating a \'ready meal\' and an easy enjoyable process.
Thank you for your good work. Please try to complete the project in time so that all customers can move in quickly and timely.
..Read more >


Business, Abhishek Steel Corporation

Tuesday 8 April 2014 10:10 pm IST
Went to these guys to enquire about 2 bhk flat, was impressed with the kind of response and the hospitality, felt confident enough to make an investment, so now booked a flat and waiting for a the possession.


Software Engineer, AI Pvt. Ltd.

7 April 2014 3:30:21 pm IST
Concorde customer service is very good. For any queries they will respond asap. I am very happy that i bought one of the flat from concorde project.

Shreedhar Thimmegowda

Software Professional

17 February 2014, 9:52:33 pm
I have a villa in Concorde Silicon Valley. I really recommend buying from Concorde, for their commitment and honest approach. Regards, Shreedhar Thimmegowda

Karthikeyan Vaidyanathan


Folks - Yesterday, my father and I took an auto from Genesis to Concorde since he was feeling quite sick. I requested the auto guy to drop us at F-block basement. On entering the house, I immediately realized that my purse was missing but by the time I went back to main gate, the auto guy had gone. More than the money in my wallet, there were several government issued ID cards and I got really worried since its a major pain to get these things reissued.

The security guys at the gate actually noted down the autonumber and the time of entry of every vehicle leaving Concorde. This information was extremely critical as we were able to nail down the guy in 3 hours and got my wallet back (of course without the money everything else was in tact).

While I agree that we can definitely improve the security, noting down this information turned out really really useful. My special thanks to the security guys

thanks a lot,
..Read more >

K Amit Chakravarti

Tuesday, October 13, 11:19 PM

Dear Concorde Group/Mr Naren ,
Am highly impressed with the services provided by concorde group in getting my Villa ( No 203) at sylvan view registered. Wanted to list down some of your good work :

Provided multiple site visits by arranging transport/cars whenever required. Fast and immediate processing of sales agreement , arranging bank loans, payment receipts. Special mention for Mr Sushit who was with me all through the transactions procedure.

Special thanks to Mrs Shobha for helping in registration .

And a BIG THANK YOU to you Mr Naren for keeping in regular touch with me, whenever required. I appreciate all your efforts and will surely give your reference to all my colleagues/ friends.

Concorde group has exceeded my expectations.

Amit Chakravarti
Program Lead ,
SAP- Global Netweaver Competency
Hewlett Packard Company
..Read more >

Rahul Shenoy

21 October 2013 9:23:46 pm

On the whole it has been a very pleasant experience working with Concorde group till now. The Concorde team has been very prompt in responding to any queries as well as to clarify any doubts. They have provided all the required guidance and support needed to make the home buying process less stressful and more enjoyable.

Even though my villa construction was slightly delayed to start, the progress of the villa construction in the last two months has been very good. I am pleased with the progress of the construction of my villa and hope you will deliver the villa sometime next year. I also visited the model villa which was completed recently and am satisfied with the way it has turned up. However personally I would have preferred different colored tiles and some other bathroom fixtures. It would be good if you provide multiple choices for your customers to be able to choose for the tiles, bathroom fixtures and other internal items used inside the house is my only suggestion. This of course will not change the external appearance of the villas.

Thank you again for your good work and please do try and complete the project as soon as possible so that eager customers can move in quickly after completion!

Thank you,
..Read more >

K K RadhaKrishnan

Director Technical

Dec - 24 - 2012 11:37 AM
Friday, December 07, 2012 4:26 PM
Dear jaikumar, It is my pleasure to inform you that , I am really happy for the investment I made in Concord Manhatten apartment electronic city. The value addition for the investment is very good , and the infrastructure also very good. I once again thank you for the management for your support. Regards, K K RADHAKRISHNAN(G-701) DIRECTOR TECHNICAL. IPC PACKAGING CO PVT LTD PLOT NO 20 / BOMMASANDRA-JIGANI BANGALORE 560102 080 -27839908 / 99 WEB :WWW.IPCPACKAGIN.IN ..Read more >

Chandra Shekhar Sharma

Dec - 24 - 2012 11:36 AM

Sunday, December 09, 2012 11:14 AM

I am Chandrashekhar, owning flat K1604 in Concorde Manhattans. Below is my feedback: 1. Dealing : Overall, my dealing with their technical team has been good. They always tried to respond which is better than expected. Their maintenance team is also responsive and try to resolve issue promptly. Marketing team and customer care can improve a bit in responding as well as in providing solution. Overall good experience on this. 2. Price : I feel I got a better deal in terms of price. What I got in Manhattans was better than expected with what I paid for. 3. Quality : Quality was ok to good in general. Final remark: Overall I would rate good from my personal stand point what I got from Concorde for what I paid for. Good behavior and responsiveness...Read more >

Animesh Dutta Muhuri

Dec - 24 - 2012 11:36 AM

Saturday, December 08, 2012 5:28 PM

Hi Mr. Jaikumar, Its being one year for me i was in Bangalore and in Concorde Manhattan, staying first as tenant and then as Owner. Just want to thank you to first help me get a flat on rent and after that motivated me for buying flat here in CM itself. Its being 4 months i have shifted to my own flat, and i think my decision was good/perfect that i have took flat in CM. In my view, Cm location in EC is very good,plus open space,and the amenities really best in the city. service of all of you Concorde staff was amazing till now . I am looking forward to visit and buy new properties also in future with Concorde group --

Thanks and Regards Animesh Dutta Muhuri Owner - L-1201
..Read more >

kislaya shukla

Dec - 24 - 2012 11:36 AM

Friday, December 07, 2012 11:05 PM

Happy to see that i have been chosen to write review for the society concorde manhattans I have recently bought flat here though i was living as tenant for last 1.5 years.Basically i choose manhattans beacause of its facilities.especially shopping area,bowling arena and its play park for children. All the facility which are provided make concorde manhattans unique,and shows the best level of construction . My special thanks to mr jaikumar and his management team for there dedication and quick reponse to all customers Keep it up. thanks kislaya shukla c-1101 blomingdales concorde manhattans. ..Read more >

Sunil Shetty

Dec - 24 - 2012 11:35 AM

Saturday, December 08, 2012 12:04 PM

I am extremely happy and satisfied to be associated with Concorde Builders. The construction quality is excellent, planning and design is best in the neighborhood & possession was timely. The entire transaction was extremely smooth thanks to the immense professional attitude of the staff and the company. I recommend Concorde Group to all our family and friends.

Sunil S. Shetty
..Read more >


Dec - 24 - 2012 11:35 AM

Saturday, December 08, 2012 12:25 PM

Dear Sirs/Madam, At first instant, I CONGRATULATE you and all your team members for out standing project provided. I take this opportunity to thank you and all your team members , supporting staff and those who directly or indirectly involved with your CONCORDE MANAHATTAN PROJECT at Electronic City. The entire project has come very well. We are proud to be associated with your project as a customer. We are proud to say that, we are a happy customer and enjoying our stay in concorde. We understand, your achievements are a source of pride and inspiration to others in the field. We are all further delighted to know that, others also appreciating your outstanding work as much as we do. Staffs directly involved with the site were very co operative and informative during the progress of the project. During periodical check and verification while our flat was in progress, Your staffs were listen to all requirements and met or requirements with full satisfaction. It is always pleasure to see great projects like this from you in future.

With warm wishes Kulkarni.K.J.
..Read more >

Rajmadan Sangumani

Dec - 24 - 2012 11:34 AM

Friday, December 07, 2012 4:46 PM

Hi Our long search for a quality Builder came to an end in the form of Concordegroup, we bought an apartment in Concorde Manhattans, Electronic City. We Would like to place on record our profound gratitude & sincere thanks for the excellent service rendered to us during the project period with the highest sense of Professionalism. The step by step systematic approach, attention to details and precise documentation, all handed out with kindness are the Hallmark of your achievement & Key objectives towards total customer satisfaction. The professional approach of your staff and systematic resolution of problems was of the highest standards. I would also like to thank you personally for the good overall execution of the project. Thanks and Regards Rajmadan Q-1302 Lexington Heights Concorde Manhattans. ..Read more >

Vinayak Hegde

Sunday, December 09, 2012 8:48 AM

Hi Manjunath, I am a proud owner of Concorde Manhatten, Bloomingdales block C. I am very satisfied with the the apartment and the amenities provided by the developers. The location is excellent! It is certainly a good value for money! Thanks Vinayak Hegde

Mr.Ravi Kumar
IT Consultant

Jul - 11 - 2012 11:39 AM

Dear Concorde team I would like to express my gratitude and THANKS towards the Security team in Concorde Manhattans Project. I use my Bike only rarely and one day I left my key in the bike itself. I could realize this only after 4 days when I wanted to use it again. I serached for the key everywhere in the house and after almost losing the hopes I was about to call mechanic for replacing the lock in the bike. Thats when my wife suggested to speak with the security also before aking the FINAL step. And she was very much correct. The security peson who was on night duty had taken the key from my parked bike and submitted in the main gate. I had to just come down and collect the keys from the main gate. This was very relieving and I would like to thanks the whole security team. Please pass on this message to them. I am really sorry to writing this mail after a long gap, almost 25 days now. Thanks again- Ravi E-404, Concorde Manhattans. ..Read more >

Vimalraj K
IT Professional

Oct - 10 - 2011 10:52 AM

Hi, Generally i dont send appreciation emails. When somebody do well, my feeling has always been that they are doing their job. But wanted to send this email in appreciation to the H Tower incharge Niaz. I spoke to him and got these email ID. He has been very helpful in attending to all the needs in getting our H003 apartment ready. Everytime we have called him, working or non working days,he has been very nice to take call and help us resolve the problem. The best part is his honesty. he gives realistic timelines and gets them done as per that. I can surely say he has gone out of his normal job requirement to ensure our needs and concerns are addressed. I have heard lot of negative comments about concorde in general, but people like Niaz are definitely going to turnaround that perspective with their dedicated work. He is an asset to your team.Wish him and your team lot of success. Happy festive season. ..Read more >

Maruthi Kumar

Aug - 22 - 2011 12:14 PM

Madhuri, Thanks a bunch for your help. You know customers' pain and how to help. You are a true asset to concorde team. Appreciate all your help madam. Cheers, ..maruthi

Kalyan Chakravarthy
Accenture, Manager

Jul - 12 - 2011 04:44 PM

Hello Mohan and Ahamed, First of all I would like to thank both of you for all the help you extended these months. With out your help this would have not come so far to completion. My special thanks to Mr. Mohan, you are one of the very few dedicated engineer I have met in my life so far. You are truly a customer oriented person and any customer dealing with you will have a 100% pleasant experience. I really thank you for being such a soft spoken and customer oriented engineer for me. Customer Care, If I were given a chance, I would strongly recommend an award for Mr. Mohan from your company. He would definitely be a very good assert for your company in the long run. ..Read more >

Amit Hiremath

Jun - 22 - 2011 12:38 PM

Hi All Firstly i would like to thank all of you for helping me in completing my apartment on time and for giving me the possession.... though there were lots of hick ups in between but all has ended well and on time Secondly i would like to thank Mr. Mohan and Mr. Rakshit for helping me in completing all the pending works, Mr. Mohan was always there to help me whenever i called. ..Read more >

Avinash Tripathi

Jun - 16 - 2011 12:24 AM

Dear Feiroz, First of all Thanks a lot for taking care of my request to get A303 & K1501 ready for handover. I appreciate your sincerity & leadership in resolving the issues raised by your customers. Also, I will like to appreciate Shiraz & Salem who are taking care of A Block in particular. Their hard work and dedication is truly remarkable. These people on ground really made the difference. Almost all the complaints are taken with smile and handled very well. Please pass my special thanks to Shiraz & Salem. Dear Customer Care & Specially Hema, Thanks for all your efforts in getting the things done. You Guys made lot of difference specially Hema. Thanks again!!! CONCODE Management, Thanks for our dream apartment in CONCORDE Manhattan!!! ALL the best for future projects!!! ..Read more >

Pramod Goel

Jun - 15 - 2011 11:37 PM

Dear Mr Chairman , Further to the Date Given for Final Handover on 18th June I had requested for Handover Before 12 June , as after this date there was no good mahurat . I would like to specially thank Mr Rakshit as after his taking over our block ( K ) he has really made a difference and is there to listen to smallest of issues throughout the day time by visiting flat on a regular basis . Further Mr Mohan sir support in further supporting him in case of escalation was an Icing on the cake . Though I booked by flat in 14 Jan and expected delivery on April , but considering teething issue which take a longer time in Projects , the approach and commitment from the last 45 days is what I feel I have to appreciate and it all started after your Involvement as well. I am sure this project once completed shall be a GOOD Investment for Owners and Landmark in Electronic City for Concorde Group . I look forward for the final handover at the earliest with some small little issues pending for which I shall send a separate details to them… Tks to Nisarga / Hema / Nandani/ Phillip Sir also for their coordination .

Warm Regards, Pramod Goel Head - Business Commercial.
..Read more >

Manish Rawat

May - 05 - 2011 11:44 AM

Dear Customer Service Team, I would like to convey my appreciation for Mr Zaheer who is Tribeca block supervisor and Mr Mohan who is the overall technical supervisor for their great support during the last few months in getting my house ready for handover. They have worked zealously and dedicatedly on all issues that I brought up without flinching. Kindly convey this message to their higher-ups as well so that they are internally recognized appropriately.

Best Regards, Manish Rawat Tribeca 302
..Read more >


Mar - 30 - 2011 11:04 AM

Hi Tripati Thanks for the response. I took ICICI Home loan with help of concorde people only. they helped alot and things went thru fine . Loan got approved and disbursed. I also finished Registration.

Thanks Seshadri +91 9945530008 LH - 704

Ravikumar Neerudu

Mar - 22 - 2011 05:28 PM

Hi Amritha I received registration document. Thanks for being very well supportive from the Sale agreement to until receiving of Registration documents If there is feedback form,I would like to give best rating for your service.

Best regards Ravi N

Rajesh Panjwani

Feb - 26 - 2011 11:29 AM

Dear Madams/Sirs, I am writing in regards to the finishing work being carried out at my apartment in Concorde Manhattan. I own a 2BHK flat in Bronx and have been interacting with the Supervisor and the support staff on almost daily bases. This letter is intended to show my deep appreciation towards your staff specially Mr Mohan, Mr Ahmed Nayaz and Mr Nagendra who have always been very kind and very punctual in carry out their duties. I admire the dedication and sincerity observed in the work carried out by Mr. Ahmad Nayaz in resolving any issues and completing the work prior to handover. Delivering to customer satisfaction is truly a daunting task for anyone and I must congratulate the team for putting in their best efforts and accomplish the same. I have never been let down by either Mr Ahmed or Mr Nagendra on any occasion with false promises and they have always delivered to my satisfaction. I hope the dedication and efforts put in by Mr Ahmed Nayaz towards the project and the development of company would not go un-noticed. This would surly encourage him to continue working in the same manner and even improve further. I greatly appreciate the assistance Mr Ahmed and Mr Nagenrda have provided me. Please convey my gratitude to them.

Thanks Rajesh Panjwani Bronx-1403
..Read more >

D P Satish

Feb - 25 - 2011 12:39 PM

Dear Mr. Nesar, I was a little apprehensive intitially as I was a new buyer. But, your people proved me wrong!! It was really a great experience dealing with your people. I always remember Mr. Ramakanth Sharma, soft spoken gentleman who persuaded me to buy both!! He is a wonderful man and deserves your special appeciation. I also thank Mr. Ravi Miranda, the ace trouble shooter. He has done a great job. What a nice man he is!! How can I forget Mrs. Shobha?! She is a wonderful woman. I still owe her a lunch!! I also thank Mr. Shashidhar (Ramakanth's junior) and Mrs. Hema. It was truly a great experience dealing with your people and company. No other company is more professional and friendly than you. Your company has a family atmosphere. I mean it. I wish you all a great success!! My Best D P Satish Senior Editor CNN-IBN New Delhi. ..Read more >

Nitin Ranjan

Feb - 07 - 2011 02:46 PM

Hi Fatima, I very much like Concorde group ,way of presentation , more transparency about total cost then any other group / builder and employee like you who asks me specific requirement and definitely will be able to suggest me good Flats . Once again, many thanks for your caring mail and I hope , we will finalise good deal very soon . Thanks & Regards Pankaj Tiwari Shell GSAP-OTC Pricing Analyst,OTC RT Lead Shell International Petroleum Company Limited Shell Center, Hungerford Building -H5274 London SE1 7NA, United Kingdom Tel: +44-0207-934-3214, 07536641153(M) ..Read more >

Dharmendra Singh

Lead Architect| Global Media & Telecom | Wipro Limited

Appreciation for M. Ahamed Niyaz Importance: High Dear Concorde Team, I would like to appreciate M. Ahamed Niyaz's support and commitment in handing over my flat on time. He ensured that things are in place before I move in. He got all the civil work, wood work/policing, cleaning done in very less time to make my move smoother. He is very sincere and committed to his job. I found him to be consistently pleasant, managing all the work with dedication and a smile. My interaction with him is always pleasant and as a site in-charge he pays attention to even minute thing to avoid any discomfort to the others. He is a smart and quite professional in his approach, I think he would make a great asset to the organization.

Thanks & Regards, Dharmendra, Melrose - 501
..Read more >

Manjunath Minajagi

It has been simple to do business with concorde you provide a reliable service


Senior Editor, CNN-IBN

Dear Mr. Nesar, I recently visited my flat (M-1301) at the Concorde Manhattans in Electronics City. It was my first visit in two years. I must say that you have developed it very well. It looks so beautiful and grand. It is one of the best maintained and very well built apartments in Bangalore. No need to say that the location is a prime area and it is certainly a tony address. Want to meet you, when in Bangalore. With Warm Regards ..Read more >

Vijayan Rao/Revathi Vijayan

Dear Lakshmi, Grace and Kalyan, We thank you very much for your wonderful service and smooth coordination for the registration done today and making feel us comfortable. I take this opportunity to specially thank Lakshmi and Grace for the documentation and other formalities during the pre- registration time during the past weeks. Our special thanks to Kalyan for introducing Napa Valley to us. A very big thanks to Seethalakshmi for guiding us for the internal changes/guidance over the past few days. You have been wonderful in guiding us through the plan. With warmest regards Vijayan Rao/Revathi Vijayan ..Read more >

Rahul Dev

Actor, Villa No : 11, Silicon Valley

"I am happy with Concorde for their prompt service, customer interaction, presentation and professional dealing."

Shashank Saxena (Tenant, C-0104)

Hello All,

I would like to share my experience today I had when I went to see Movie Kabhi Kabhi at theater in club house.

I thought, It will be small, Small seat and with a projector, we will see movie, However my assumption was totally wrong. and When I enterer in to the theater, It is a Just like full size PVR theater, I am not sure how many of us, staying in society and been to theater in side club house. This Theater is equally , even equally is wrong word, I would say better than any other theater in city. Have very Good leg space as kids are roaming and I felt no disturbance. Comfortable Chairs with back rest, You side have drinks holder can go up, it is even better the normal thether seat. Voice quality and Speaker are nicely place, I think Bose or higher, Sound resistance wall and Screen, Screen is really - really big. It was great experience. Earlier I though that I will come and Just sit for 20 - 30 Min and go, But the choice of movie and the over all experience in theater was awesome and I watched entire movie and now going for dinner out side. during entire moving I and my family haven't though that I am in side concord. Bathrooms were neat and clean. The only thing I miss is the Popcorn and Dink counter outside. I suggest if at least drink in pet bottle can be allowed, That will make the theater experience full.

Once again, I would like to say... Theater rocks... Movie mast...

..Read more >

Srinivas Pendyal

Wipro, Test Engineer Jan - 12 - 2011 12:54 AM

Dear Customer Care, I would like to convey my special thanks to Mr. Ahamed Niyaz– Melrose J Block Engineer for helping us in timely situation and getting things arranged on the spot for our requests to perform our House Warming Ceremony. He had put his dedicated efforts in helping us, when ever where ever required. I would also like to thank G Tower Engineer Mr. Zaheerudeen for helping us in getting the alternative room arranged to be used. Thanks & Regards, Srini. NFR Test Manager - Wipro Technologies Wireless: +66 846771020 KASIKORNBANK Public Company Limited 1 Soi Kasikornthai, Ratburana Road Bangkok, 10140 THAILAND ..Read more >

Manish Sharma

Dec - 21 - 2010 12:14 PM

Hi, I have visited my flat last week end and saw some positives outcome. It seems that Concorde especially Mr. Feroz had intent on his promise. Let keep the good things going on.



Wipro, Test Engineer Dec - 21 - 2010 04:24 PM

many many thanx to you and all concerned people for the taking efforts to speed up the process. i was not able to attend the 11 dec meeting, but will definately be present in the next meet. -- sachin sharma , Tremont, 1502, Concorde Manhattans.

Sudheer MG

Dec - 21 - 2010 11:33 AM

Hi Lakshman, My father informed me that you have taken care of most of the issues in my apartment except few which I am listing below. Thanks for taking care of the issue, I really appreciate it. Keep it up. This makes me feel better now and I can refer concorde to my friends. once again thanks for the followup and keep up the good work. Thanks Sudheer ..Read more >

Rajan Thakur

Dec - 19 - 2010 11:25 AM

Hi All Let me take this opportunity to thanks Concorde now since most of time people forget to thank the people who bring change but they do not forget to complain. Yes i had some problems in my flat but since work is being done, so i need to appreciate this too . Most of the work at my flat is done except a few. I guess the credit goes to Mr Feroz Khan and to Zaheer as well. Please pass on my appreciation to both of them. I totally acknowldge the effort by Mr. Feroz. I guess he is the best thing happened to Concorde. He is very cool, understanding, listen to customer and then takes action. Even site engineer here has acknowldged that. But again, its a long road ahead of him and i am pretty sure he will take it forward. Only couple of things are pending now to be finished and i hope that will be finished too. Thanks, Mr. Feroz, appreciate your effort and hope to see this positive change going on. Please forward this to Mr. Feroz Khan as i did not have his mail id. Rajan Thakur ..Read more >


Sr. Software Engineer Dec - 19 - 2010 11:55 AM

Mist Valley customer, happy with the price appreciation. Thanks.

Sandeep A S

Director Jul - 09 - 2010 04:43 PM

I recently bought a plot in Mist Valley, the development works in the last couple of months are very appreciative. Keep up the good work.

Abhai Bhargava

Friday, May 26, 3:47 PM

Dear Mr. Ghosh, I have reached here safely. I would like to appreciate the excellent service provided to me by Concorde team.

I had to set very tight deadlines due to my own professional obligations which I believe everyone in your staff was aware of.

Your team finished the task way above my expectations. I would also like to mention the names of Mr. Farooq, Mr. Tanmay, Mr. Sushit and Ms. Shobha who interacted with me throughout the process in highly professional manner. This does not undermine the hard work done by others in ensuring the smooth and high quality service provided to me.

I had a very good experience and my work was done in a very short span of time. Pls pass on my appreciation to the entire team and to Mr. Shreemali Jain.

As long as Concorde has got a team like the one I interacted with, I am sure the customers will be very happy and satisfied.

With Regards,
Abhai Bhargava
..Read more >

Vilas Madapurmath

Tuesday, May 09, 5:36 AM

Hi Nandini/Sushit, First of all let me acknowledge my appreciation to all of you for providing regular updates on the project via this newsletter. This is really great! Regards, Vilas

Click for site visit

Live Chat